No announcement available or all announcement expired.

Past President

AAPS Past President and Conference Sites

SequenceYearMonthConference sitesPresident*
1st2000AugustSeoul, Korea
2nd2001AugustTaichung, TaiwanDr. Changwon Pyo
3rd2002JulyHong KongDr. Charles Chang
4th2003DecemberKorea National Police University, KoreaDr. K. C. Wong
5th2004AugustSam Houston State University, Texas, USADr. John Song
6th2005OctoberBeijing, ChinaDr. Jong Wook Han
7th2006SeptemberBangkok, ThailandMr. Lee Jing Feng
8th2007OctoberSeoul, KoreaDr. Thatchai Pitaneelaboot
9th2008OctoberLafayette, Louisiana, USADr. Kwontak Cho
10th2009SeptemberTaipei, Taiwan Dr. Robert Hanser
11th2010JuneSeoul, KoreaDr. Sandy Yeh
12th2011JuneNew Haven, Connecticut, USADr. Chang Moo Lee
13th2012JuneShengyang, ChinaDr. Mario Gaboury
14th2013JuneNew Taipei City, TaiwanMr. Wang Shiquan
15th2014DecemberTokyo, JapanMr. Lin Kuo-Chun
16th2015OctoberHangzhou, Zhejiang, ChinaMr. Lin Kuo-Chun
17th2016JulySam Houston State University, Texas, USAMr. Fu Kuo Liang
18th2017AugustMahidol University, Salaya, ThailandDr. Jurg Gerber


FAX: 886-3-3763277 Email:
Asian Association of Police Studies, Central Police University, Kuei-Shan, Tau-Yuan, 333, Taiwan.
Copyright © 2018 Asian Association of Police Studies. All Rights Reserved.